• Mrs Melatwork Hailu_new
    Melatwork Hailu Board Chairperson
    Mrs. Melatwork Hailu has over 30 years of experience in different public and private sectors, serving in different leadership and managerial roles. Prior to her appointment as Chairperson of the Board for the National Election Board of Ethiopia (NEBE),
  • At Woubshet_new
    Woubshet Ayele Deputy Board Chairperson
    Wubshet Ayele was born in Addis Ababa in 1955. He studied law and received his first degree from Addis Ababa University in 1988. After completing higher education, he worked as a legal advisor at the Ministry of Justice and at other offices.
  • Ato Aberra Degefa_new
    Aberra Degefa (PhD) Board Member
    Aberra Degefa (PhD) is a law professor at Addis Ababa University. He earned his first and second degrees in Law from Addis Ababa University, and earned his doctorate in Social Work and Social Development.
  • Mss Bizuwork Ketete_new
    Bizuwork Ketete Board Member
    Born in 1960, Bizuwork Ketete received her high school degree in Greece, and her university degree in Linguistics from the Department of Foreign Languages at the University of Cuba, Havana.
  • Ato Fikre Gebrehiwot_new
    Fikre Gebrehiwot Board Member
    Fikre Gebrehiwot is one of the board members. Fikre has earned a bachelor’s degree In Law and History from Addis Ababa University and a master’s degree in Development Study and Project Management.